PTO OFFICERS

President: Jenny Ferroni 856-979-9308 jferroni.rivertonpto@gmail.com

Vice-President: Felicia McCamy 201-424-0165 deangelisfelicia@hotmail.com

Vice President of Fundraising: Jen Waldhauser 410-916-5198 jeswaldhauser@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Anne Riley 215-518-6429 anne.riley@comcast.net 

Secretary: Bridgette Veasy 609-351-8940 bridgetteveasy@gmail.com
                                                                                                                        
COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Art Helper: Heather Huffnagle heather.mary.macintosh@gmail.com                            

Art Goes to School: Rebecca Reis 303-2211 queenreis@gmail.com

Boxtops: Colleen Primavera 856-912-3950 Colleen.Primavera@gmail.com & Joanna Austin 856-266-2317 aprilmrs@aol.com

Cultural Arts: Nancy Fort 303-0209 nhfort@yahoo.com

Dodgeball Tournament: Steve and Leah Falicki 303-8171 lafalicki@comcast.net

Family Fun Night: Julie Scott jscott@rivertoncc.com

Field Day (K-4): Staci Harris 786-7901 staci_us@hotmail.com

Field Day (5-8): Julianne Warnock 829-1660 juliannewar@comcast.net

Healthy Lifestyles: Michelle Fencl michellebusza@hotmail.com

Holiday Decorations: Suzanne Cairns Wells 829-5833 scai305@comcast.net

Holiday Shop: Rebecca Reis 609-760-9909 queenreis@gmail.com

Hospitality: Erica Polaneczky 609-221-9591 etbrn@yahoo.com   

Library/Media Center: Nancy Fort 303-0209  nhfort@yahoo.com

Middle School: Nancy Fort 303-0209  nhfort@yahoo.com

School Grounds: Bridgette Veasy  bridgetteveasy@gmail.com

School Store: Dawn Crawbuck thecrawbucks@comcast.net

Theater Week: Julie Scott jscott@rivertoncc.com


Variety Show: Leah Falicki lafalicki@comcast.net & Laurie Cannuli lauriecannuli@yahoo.com

Yearbook: Jenn Alvarado 829-4916 alvaradoj@cinnaminson.com & Danielle McComb dmccomb827@gmail.com

General Email: info@RivertonPTO.com

 

Riverton PTO

Our PTO

leadership

we are here for you, contact us